👁 Written by the Retina Clear Wellness Desk📅 Updated September 2026✅ Every ingredient checked against the label
👁 Eye Health Support, Fact-Checked

Retina Clear®: what we could verify before you buy

Quick Answer

Retina Clear is a daily capsule with a fully disclosed seven-nutrient vitamin and mineral base, plus a 351mg blend of 14 botanicals and antioxidants including lutein, zeaxanthin and bilberry.

The blend's individual ingredient amounts aren't disclosed. Pricing runs $49 to $69 a bottle with a 180-day money-back guarantee.

  • Capsule format
  • 21 total ingredients
  • 30 capsules/bottle
  • 180-day guarantee
  • The vitamin and mineral base is fully dosed and disclosed on the label
  • Lutein, zeaxanthin and bilberry are named — ingredients with real general eye-health research
  • The 14-botanical blend's individual amounts are not disclosed
  • A "79,200+ reviews" claim on seller materials could not be independently verified
21Total Ingredients
1Capsule Daily
180Day Guarantee
Independent researchBrand claims checkedUpdated September 2026
Retina Clear eye health support capsules
  • Capsule Format
  • 30 Capsules
  • 180-Day Guarantee
Focus, Illustrated
An illustration of "sharper focus" as a concept — not a chart of measured visual acuity or a Retina Clear-specific claim.
Read This First

What We Checked Before You Spend Anything On Retina Clear

Worth knowing: the seller's own pricing graphics cite a "4.91/5 based on 79,200+ reviews" figure. We could not verify this anywhere independent of the seller's own materials, and a review count that size for a single product deserves real skepticism. We also noticed the site's "New Scientific Discovery" section doesn't link to any actual study or citation — we've added real, general references for the ingredients that have them further down this page.
Retina Clear three-bottle package
What Is Retina Clear

Retina Clear: An Eye-Health Capsule, More Disclosed Than Most

Retina Clear is marketed as a daily capsule for supporting eye comfort, visual clarity and reduced eye strain, especially from screen use. Unusually for this category, the seven core vitamins and minerals carry real, stated doses.

What we couldn't do: obtain a complete match between the seller's own marketing (which names only 8 ingredients) and the full 21-ingredient label, or verify the seller's aggregate review claim.

Read the full explainer or see how it's positioned to work.

Worth knowing: general background on lutein, zeaxanthin and eye health is available from the National Eye Institute. That's real, general information — not a claim specific to Retina Clear's own unverified full-blend formula.
  • 21 total ingredients
  • 3 bundle sizes
  • 180-day guarantee
  • Non-prescription
How It Works

What Retina Clear Is Positioned To Support

Based on the seller's general marketing framing.

1

Retinal nutrient support

Lutein and zeaxanthin are carotenoids that concentrate in the retina in general nutrition research.

2

Circulation to the eyes

Ginkgo Biloba and bilberry are traditionally associated with eye blood flow.

3

Antioxidant protection

Vitamin C, Vitamin E, lycopene and astaxanthin contribute general antioxidant support.

4

Low-light & night vision

Vitamin A has a well-established role in rhodopsin production for low-light vision.

In plain terms: the disclosed vitamins and minerals have well-established general roles in eye health. The 14-ingredient blend adds botanicals with their own research bases, but without disclosed amounts we can't verify how much of that research applies to this specific bottle. Full breakdown on how Retina Clear works.
Reader Feedback

What Retina Clear Buyers Tell Us They Notice

Individual experiences with any supplement vary widely, and these reflect personal opinions, not guaranteed outcomes or a scientific sample.

Emily R.
Emily R.
Brand-published review
★★★★★

“My eyes feel much less tired after long hours on the computer. Vision seems sharper, less strain while reading. Highly recommend for digital eye fatigue.”

John M.
John M.
Brand-published review
★★★★★

“After consistent use, I can see clearly in low-light conditions, and my eyes no longer feel dry or strained by the end of the day.”

Olivia S.
Olivia S.
Brand-published review
★★★★★

“My night vision has improved, and I experience less blur when switching between screens and outdoor light.”

Worth knowing: these three reviews appear on the seller's own marketing pages. We could not independently verify the reviewers, and the seller's separately claimed 4.91/5 across 79,200+ reviews is not something we could confirm, so it's left out of our own numbers.
21Total Ingredients
3Bundle Options
180Day Guarantee
Current Pricing

Retina Clear Bundle Pricing, Compared

Per-bottle price drops with larger bundles. Confirm exact current terms at checkout.

Retina Clear 1 bottle package
1 Bottle
30-Day Supply
$69 / bottle
Was $149
Total: $78.99
Incl. $9.99 Shipping
  • 1 bottle of Retina Clear
  • 180-day money-back guarantee
Check Price
Most PopularRetina Clear 6 bottles package
6 Bottles
180-Day Supply
$49 / bottle
Was $894
Total: $294
Free Shipping + 2 Bonus Books
  • Free shipping
  • Lowest price per bottle
  • 180-day money-back guarantee
Check Price
BundleRetina Clear 3 bottles package
3 Bottles
90-Day Supply
$59 / bottle
Was $447
Total: $177
Free Shipping + Bonus Book
  • Free shipping
  • 180-day money-back guarantee
Check Price
Note: the 3 and 6-bottle math checks out against the seller's own comparison prices ($59×3=$177, $49×6=$294). Bonus books mentioned on the larger packages are digital content we haven't reviewed. Confirm the current offer at checkout before purchasing.
Inside Every Capsule

Retina Clear: The Disclosed Vitamin & Mineral Base

Unusually for this category, these seven nutrients carry specific stated amounts on the label.

NutrientAmount% Daily Value
Vitamin A (as Beta Carotene)450mcg RAE50%
Vitamin C (as Ascorbic Acid)90mg100%
Vitamin E (as DL-Alpha Tocopheryl Acetate)15mg100%
Zinc (as Zinc Oxide)11mg100%
Selenium (as Selenium AAC)20mcg36%
Copper (as Copper Gluconate)0.9mg100%
Chromium (as Chromium Picolinate)15mcg43%
The Proprietary Blend

The Retina Clear Blend: 351mg, 14 Botanicals

Individual amounts inside this blend are not disclosed. The seller's own marketing names only 8 of these 14 — here's the complete list from the actual label.

Named By The Seller

Taurine, Ginkgo Biloba, Bilberry Extract, Lutein, Zeaxanthin

On The Label, Not In The Seller's Copy

Eyebright, Grape Seed Extract, Coleus Forskohlii, Alpha Lipoic Acid

Also On The Label, Unmentioned

Rutin, Quercetin, Saffron Stigmas Extract

Rounding Out The Blend

Lycopene, Astaxanthin

Worth knowing before you buy: the physical label discloses 14 blend botanicals, but the seller's own marketing page names only 8 of them. We're showing you the complete list because it's genuinely a better-disclosed formula than the marketing alone suggests — even though individual amounts within the 351mg blend still aren't broken out.
Retina Clear 180-day money-back guarantee
The Guarantee, Explained

Retina Clear's 180-Day Money-Back Guarantee

A 180-day, 100% money-back guarantee is stated on the seller's own materials, including for bottles returned empty. Contact customer support within that window to start a refund, and confirm the exact current terms before ordering.

Check Current Guarantee Terms
Stated Benefits

What Retina Clear Is Positioned To Support

These are marketing goals, not promised medical outcomes. Individual results vary considerably.

Retinal nutrient support

The formula's central positioning, per brand marketing.

Visual clarity

Framed around sharper focus for near and far objects.

Reduced eye strain

Positioned for comfort during screen-heavy days.

Antioxidant protection

Several named ingredients contribute general antioxidant support.

Night vision support

Vitamin A has an established role in low-light vision.

A simple daily routine

One capsule, positioned to fit an existing routine.

A real refund window

180 days to judge whether it's working for you.

A fuller ingredient list

We show all 14 blend botanicals, not just the 8 the seller names.

Questions

Retina Clear FAQ

A daily capsule with a disclosed vitamin and mineral base (Vitamin A, C, E, Zinc, Selenium, Copper, Chromium) plus a 351mg proprietary blend of 14 botanicals and antioxidants including lutein, zeaxanthin, bilberry, taurine and Ginkgo Biloba. It's a dietary supplement, not a treatment for any diagnosed eye condition.

The label's Supplement Facts panel lists a serving size of 1 capsule with 30 servings per container, consistent with the 1-bottle package being described as a 30-day supply. We found one source describing a twice-daily serving, which doesn't match that math — follow the exact directions printed on your own bottle.

Seven vitamins and minerals carry disclosed amounts. The 351mg proprietary blend names 14 more ingredients — Taurine, Ginkgo Biloba, Eyebright, Grape Seed, Coleus Forskohlii, Alpha Lipoic Acid, Rutin, Quercetin, Bilberry, Saffron, Lycopene, Lutein, Zeaxanthin and Astaxanthin — without disclosing individual amounts.

We could not verify this figure anywhere independent of the seller's own pricing graphics, and a number that size is worth real skepticism for a single product. We have not repeated it as fact.

No. It's not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease, including macular degeneration, cataracts or glaucoma. If you have a diagnosed eye condition or notice sudden vision changes, see an eye doctor.

Per the seller's own pricing graphics: $69 a bottle for a single bottle (plus $9.99 shipping), $59 a bottle for 3 bottles (total $177), and $49 a bottle for 6 bottles (total $294).

A 180-day money-back guarantee is stated on the seller's materials, including for empty bottles. Confirm the exact current terms directly with customer support before ordering.

The 3 and 6-bottle packages reportedly include digital bonus guides. We have not reviewed their content and can't vouch for what's inside — treat them as a nice-to-have, not the reason to buy.

Several individual ingredients here (lutein, zeaxanthin, bilberry) have real research behind them for general eye health, which we link to below. The brand's own "new scientific discovery" framing doesn't link to any actual citation, which is worth noticing.

Directly through the official checkout. Third-party marketplaces can't honor the manufacturer's guarantee and carry real risk around authenticity.

The Evidence

Retina Clear Background: General Eye Health Research

Real, general medical information — not a clinical trial of Retina Clear's own formula.

Important context: these sources cover general research on eye health and individual nutrients — not a clinical trial of Retina Clear's own, unverified full-blend formula. The seller's own "new scientific discovery" language doesn't link to any specific study; these are references we added ourselves. These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA.
Checkout

How Safe Is My Retina Clear Payment Information?

Orders are completed on the official checkout. This website does not collect, store or process your card details at any point.

From Our Research Desk

Deeper Dives Before You Buy Retina Clear

Independent explainers on the blend, the review-count claim worth scrutiny, and eye-health science.

See Today's Retina Clear Pricing

The 6-bottle bundle carries the lowest per-bottle price, free shipping and two bonus books per the seller.

Retina Clear six-bottle bundle
Was $894
Today from $49 / bottle
See The Current Retina Clear Offer

Backed by a 180-day money-back guarantee. Confirm current terms on the official checkout page.

From $49 / bottle6-bottle bundle · free shipping
Check Price

Before You Go

Compare all three Retina Clear bundle sizes and current pricing on one page before you decide.

See Current Pricing
★★★★★